What a Lovely Way to Burn

Heat

Yesterday, I was out of sorts. I couldn’t settle on anything to wear, and wasted hours trying this and that to no avail.

When I checked out Fi*Fridays and saw this dress, I thought, “Hey, I think I can work with that,” and so this look, after all that trouble, came together pretty effortlessly. The steal-of-a-deal REIGN sandals in the Saturday Sale were the cherry on top. Hopefully I’ll be able to wear it for a day or 2 before feeling the need to change again!

Credits:

Hair: Exile – West Coast

Headband: Fox.Poison – No. 3 Golden

Skin: Essences – Emma in Noisette

Dress: – Bens Boutique – Mini Belted Dress in Black {at Fi*Fridays}

Cuff: Erratic – Cuff in Gold

Shoes: REIGN – Empress Sandals in Black

Pose: BENT. – Crossed 1

Whachathinkin?

