Show Me the Way

Show Me the Way

Hi there! Seems that now that winter is finally over, so is my hibernation!

As you may or may not know, I officially handed over the reigns of Seraphim in November of last year. After giving birth to my first RL child – a beautiful, enchanting daughter – I didn’t have the time or the desire to invest so much of myself into Seraphim any longer. So I took a reprieve, but as of about a month ago, the SL bug seems to have bitten me again!

I am not sure how often I will blog here because a few of my besties and I are starting a NEW cooperative blog called Lipstick, Lemon Drops & Love! You may know some of them: Lashae Karsin, DanicaSaerwen and Liane Boomhauer. I hope that you’ll swing by, get to know and follow us, and let us know what you think!

I will post the credits for this outfit over there. You won’t want to miss it because this outfit is a great deal, and part of it also helps charity! So come on, let’s go! I’ll show you the way!

Much love,

Vix Upright

Whachathinkin?

