With Shoes Like These…

Gos

…Who Needs Clothes?!

So I took a mosey on over to FaMESHed yesterday and as soon as I saw these new shoes by Gos, I was in LOVE and I HAD to have THEM! So have them I did! And then I was thinking, “Gosh, I just have to do a post for these! WhatEVER should I wear?!” and wouldn’t you know, I couldn’t think of anything that would do them justice! So here I am in all my nakedness with nothing but the skin on my back, a flower in my hair, some nail polish and these amazing shoes! I hope you like them as much as I do!

Hair: Exile – Sparkle and Fade Natural Fusion 2

Hair Accessory: G Field – Hibiscus Hair Clip in Strawberry

Eyes: Dead Apples (Temp Location) – Murdered Brown

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 05 – NEW at The Arcade!

Shoes: Gos – Mae Platform in Polka Dot – NEW at FaMESHed!

7 thoughts on “With Shoes Like These…

Whachathinkin?

