Strawberry Fields Forever

Strawberry Fields

Just within the last year or so, I have become hooked on The Beatles. There’s hardly a day that goes by that I don’t have them playing on my iTunes while I TP around, working in SL. They were one of those bands that, growing up, I knew their popular songs that you always hear on the radio, but I never explored further to see what more there was – and once I did, it’s now hard to imagine my music library without them.

But today, this song struck a cord. It’s Friday and I’m feeling optimistic, and what better way to convey that feeling than surrounded by beauty. Life is too short to dwell on drama and negativity. It’s a moral code I try to exemplify on Seraphim and in my personal life as well. I hope that today you are able to find your own Strawberry Field, and if you can’t, there’s plenty of room for sharing in mine!

♥ Vix

Hair: Maitreya – Siobhan in Caramel

Skin: Essences – Taurus 03 – NEW! at ZODIAC!

Dress: Valentina E. Couture – Berries Dress in Raspberry – NEW! at The Boutique

Feet: Slink – Womens Medium Rigged Feet

Whachathinkin?

