Hiya!

Portrait at The Where It Begins Flea Market

Hello, everyone, and welcome to my new blog! My name is Vix and I have been an SL resident for over 3 years now. I love shopping, decorating, landscaping, and long walks on the beach. Okay, not really the beach one, but you get the idea. Just recently I began blogging for a little site you guys may have heard of called The Rumor, and I suppose I’ve hence been bitten by the blogging bug and felt the need to start my own. So voila – here you have it! I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy producing it! ❥

Hair: Lelutka – Watson in Overcooked
Skin: Al Vulo! – Elena in Natural2 Cleavage Sunkissed
Romper: paper.doll – Romper (June VIP Group Gift; 200L join fee but well worth it)
Bracelets: Zaara – Pallav bracelets in Amber
Shoes: MStyle – Goshi pumps in Salmon

Whachathinkin?

